The Committee

Our Greek school is run by the Governing Committee which consists of 13  members & 2 co-opted members who are independently and democratically elected by the parents of attending students at the Annual General Meeting.

The Headteacher, Mr Michael Ellinas alongside with the Governing Committee work diligently and systematically to ensure the school runs smoothly, effectively, progressively year after year and to fulfil the aims and objectives of the school.

The 2017/18 Governing Committee of the I.G.E.I.O.B.


 Chairman -  Anthony Christodoulou

 Vice Chairman - Andreas Kyriacou

 Secretary - Joanna Thomas

 Treasurer - Maria Kyriacou

 Organising Secretary - Peter Ctori


Committee Members

 George Demetriou

 Christos Kyprianos

 Chris Petinou

 Nicoletta Kessaris

 Soulla Callis

 Petros Chaklides

 Androulla Soteri 

 Andreas Andreou

Associated Members

 Maria Paschali

 Demetrios Shiamishis

Mothers' Committee Chairwoman

 Tina Hajigeorgiou

Headteacher of Manor Hill Greek School

 Michael Ellinas                                          

Additional information